A Pick Me Up

Hello! I’ve been on a cooking kick lately so I wanted to drift over to one of my favorite topics- inspiration.

tumblr_ls4xloSwRO1ql5uppo1_1280

 

a0fb9953ed49a63d242eb7d4892b8af3

 

To-Thine-own-self-be-true

 

e2c1b67146cc5de52c0e73c03a22f53f

 

9aaee00afb488e37d575dad89ae16306

 

9725eb1353c9159357c770f1054c2577

 

121667627405212333_7aHp5Anh_c

My favorite one is the black one about peace by Eckart Tolle. I’m a big fan of psychology quotes and discussions. 🙂

Which quote is your favorite?

 

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Tagged , , , , ,

30 thoughts on “A Pick Me Up

  1. Francene Katzen says:

    My favs are Believe you can. . . . . . . & the Confidence one-really like the others too! I know if one does BELIEVE, anything can happen. Also very important to know that sometimes we are wrong and thats just life. . . . move right on along.

  2. Aw I love these and love looking at inspirational quotes (particularly on pinterest.) That last one is my fav!

  3. jumpeatrun says:

    Thanks! Love all these quotes! Happy Wednesday!

  4. Oh, I like all those quotes! My favorite is “Not all who wander are lost.” 🙂

  5. Cindy says:

    Believe…that’s my favorite. I love reading quotes. Lots of good ones out there 🙂

  6. I love that Eckhart quote! I need to hang it somewhere 🙂

  7. Courtney says:

    Love the “To thine own self be true” quote!

  8. Joy says:

    My fav is the creativity quote, great finds!

  9. Have you ever read any of Eckhart Tolle’s books? I have a bunch of quotes all over my desk at work and one I have by him is “If you get the inside right, the outside will fall into place.”

  10. Love me some inspirational quotes! I’d have to say that one of my favorites is: “Never apologize for who you are.” Gotta rock what makes you, you 😀

  11. Always great to see inspiring quotes!

  12. I love the confidence one!

  13. I love the Peace one! These are great I want to hang them all up on my wall 😀

  14. bezzymates says:

    I love the last quote because I have learned not to fear making mistakes.

  15. Kate says:

    I have a “Words to Live By” section on my Pinterest and I swear it’s the biggest one!
    Loves these quotes! x

  16. Anne @ CandyCrazedrun.wordpress.com says:

    I’m actually not much of a quote person but Einstein’s Definition of insanity “is to do the same thing over and over and expect different results”
    To me that’s life changing!

  17. Brittany says:

    Quotes make me swoon!! So crazy that a combination of certain words work wonders for our minds! I love the one you love and the last one!

  18. Hah, I want the creativity quote for my desk at work 🙂

  19. I love all of these!! Such an amazing pick-me-up!! 🙂

  20. Love these pick-me-ups!

  21. Love these quotes! My favorite would have to be the “you look beautiful” one though. I feel like so many women see negatives and flaws within themselves, when really there is none<3

  22. I love the last quote. I need to remember that I can be wrong and that’s okay. Thanks for the pick me ups!

  23. cvgreene says:

    I love the confidence quote!

  24. How fun! I definitely needed this today – thanks, Alex!

  25. IRENA says:

    Love quotes too! Don’t mind if you’ll show more 😉

  26. Meredith says:

    I love inspirational quotes! That last one is my fave 🙂

Show some love

