Marvelous Monday

I’m jumping on board with Katie from Healthy Modern Eats for Marvelous Monday.

mimm

 

Marvelous is a weekend hike at Crabtree Falls.

Capture

 

Marvelous is the feeling you get after exercising, like you’re on top of the world.

photo 5 (1)

Literally and figuratively!

Marvelous is seeing the beauty in nature.

photo 3 (1)

 

Marvelousย is seeing my parents for Father’s Day.

Marvelous is eating one of my new favorite foods, figs.

photo

 

Marvelous is Pinterest. All day er’ day!

08b621dbbaa7537a7a21690fc35ac86b8c23413508493329aa87508daf1f20280ee1600dc9aa435d8ac81af55b0d6d0b61318afaa1707173f136f032eb2a012b07c8eca171df62291e8853563b46e1a201c0f1b86cbb00b11dd157edf553fc47

 

Have a Marvelous Monday!

2fe527eeea6393f634be2cb5613c6506

 

18d7cfebc5e5521e82c2fbabf21cd513

Tagged , , , ,

24 thoughts on “Marvelous Monday

  1. Cindy says:

    Love this…Think Positive and Positive things will Happen. That must have been an amazing hike. It looks beautiful ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. mmm figs! Glad you had a marvelous wknd too!

  3. I need to check out your Pinterest so I can find those no-bake cake batter squares. God I love cake batter anything. Your hike site looks beautiful btw!

  4. bezzymates says:

    This post was marvelous! Made my Monday brighter.

  5. I love all of these! I’ve been totally loving all the beauty of nature lately too!

  6. What a wonderful weekend! Glad you got to enjoy it ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. Always so many wise words. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. I honestly do not think that I have ever eaten a fig! I think I need to change that!

  9. Amanda says:

    I love the photos of your hike! It definitely looks beautiful ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Courtney says:

    Beautiful photos, and isn’t Pinterest the best?! ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Anne @ CandyCrazedrun.wordpress.com says:

    #1 Figs are one of my all time favorites, especially grilled, sautรฉed, or broiled!
    #2 This whole post makes me happy! I am jealous that you got to go hiking with such gorgeous scenery this weekend. That’s so, so lovely that you got so see your parents!

  12. jumpeatrun says:

    That hike looks awesome – love the waterfall!

  13. I got my invisible crown on!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  14. I agree that marvelous is the feeling after exercising – I cannot get enough of it! I think it may be the reason why I have such a difficult time taking a day off from the gym. I’m addicted to that ‘high’ ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Love your “marvelouses” ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Your posts always brighten my days! ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Carrie says:

    So glad you were able to spend time with the fam for Father’s Day!

  18. I love all those outdoor pictures – so gorgeous! And I’m glad you’re enjoying figs. They’re one of my favorites too ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. Meredith says:

    pinterest all day everyday gets me in a lotttt of procrastination problems, it’s so addicting! Your Monday and weekend look wonderful ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. Christine says:

    Pinterest is definitely a marvelous thing ;). I’ve gotten SO many great ideas about everything under the sun from it. I also love hiking! Fun exercise is the best.

  21. Erin says:

    I love pinterest!! And I have never tried figs!

Show some love

