Marvelous Monday + Giveaway Winners

Instead of dreading a long trek through another Monday, I’m focusing on the shining moments for Marvelous Monday!

Marvelous is attending Friday’s After 5, getting pizza with family, and sipping mojitos at Zocalo.

photo 4

couch

Marvelous is going to the Cheesecake Factory with my parents on Saturday evening.

cheesecake

Marvelous is enjoying the view at a penthouse party with my lovely cousin.

Capture

Marvelous is a Sunday Funday chauffeured beer and cider tour!

Capture

drink

sunday

photo 2 (1)

boylan

pool

What’s marvelous for you this Monday?

And the two randomly selected winners for Friday’s salsa giveaway are Hannah and Jessie!  Email me at alexandra.katzen@gmail.com. 🙂

d44329466e8bc44a7b089b8c5c30e432

Tagged , , ,

22 thoughts on “Marvelous Monday + Giveaway Winners

  1. Love this! Your weekend looks fab!

  2. bezzymates says:

    What a great weekend. I wish we had a Cheesecake factory here.

  3. Caitlyn says:

    your weekend sounds awesome!! love me some mojitos.

  4. Tricia Massey says:

    U R Inspiring!!!!! Great way to ‘see’ Mondays!
    I had fresh Blueberry Mojoitas myself over week-end….sooo good!

    Tricia

  5. Yay I am so excited!! I am e-mailing you right now! 🙂

  6. Oh I seriously need some cheesecake now! Looks like you had a fabulous weekend (of course, how could you not with cheesecake involved? 😉 )! And, as always, love the quote at the end 🙂

  7. What a great weekend 🙂 What kind of cheesecake did you have? I worked there for a few months a couple of years ago 🙂 my favorite was the Banana or Pumpkin!

  8. That sounds like an incredible weekend!

  9. Looks like a blast! You look so cute — great photos! 🙂

  10. jumpeatrun says:

    Looks like such an awesome weekend!

  11. Francene Katzen says:

    You & your cousin look pretty fabulous! Your weekend looks pretty awesome, marvelous for me was getting to share some of the weekend with you! xoxo

  12. Mmmmm mojitos sound amazing right now!

  13. Courtney says:

    Sounds like a great weekend! Yummm Cheesecake Factory is the best!! 😀

  14. Great looking weekend! I’m especially eyeing those cheesecake slices… please feed me 😉

  15. Marvelous is.. this whole post! Seriously, your whole weekend sounds like so much fun. Nothing beats a piece of cheesecake 🙂

    …will be emailing you now w/ my information. So excited to of won 🙂 🙂

  16. It looks like a fun weekend! I haven’t had cheesecake in forever but it used to be one of my go to desserts when we were out for dinner.

  17. Katherine says:

    Marvelous Monday always comes right when I’m feeling down. I love how positive you are even when you don’t feel like it! Your weekend looks like it was SO fun! You looks so pretty in all your pictures too girl!

  18. Any weekend which includes bloody mary’s is a marvelous weekend to me!

  19. Cindy says:

    Sounds like a fantastic weekend! I love Cheesecake Factory, I always leave with leftovers 😀

  20. Brittany says:

    Your beer and cider tour sounds amazing. I want to do that!

Show some love

