Another Marvelous Monday

Good morning friends! Hope everyone had a great weekend. Let’s jump into Marvelous Monday today with Katie.

Marvelous is my company’s team building day last Friday followed by Ben & Jerry’s ice cream.

ben and jerrys

Marvelous is a girls night out on Friday.

friends

Marvelous is a Saturday afternoon hike.

1003196_10200381600613623_963141250_n

Humpback

Marvelous is a farewell dinner at Fry’s Spring Station.

Fry's Spring Station

Marvelous is brunch. Because when is brunch not marvelous.

brunch

 

Marvelous is tubing down the James River on Sunday.

a2f4a2149ed04a9250e4ba7a22dfe8d9

What was marvelous about your weekend?

Have a good one!

63870a099a521aa16bd597864adc6b20

 

1e3baa8e2219655d01a1b117f0465e16

Tagged , , ,

24 thoughts on “Another Marvelous Monday

  1. Brunch is definitely marvelous. Actually, correction…mimosas are the most marvelous part. 😉

  2. Food is just plain marvelous, isn’t it?? 🙂

  3. Seriously a ton of marvelousness going on in this post! Especially the Ben & Jerry’s – ice cream is ALWAYS marvelous. 😉 I hope your week is just as fabulous as your weekend was, girlie!

  4. Ben and Jerry’s is SO good! Ahhh, ice cream will forever be marvelous for me 😉

  5. momtimes4 says:

    Great coffee is marvelous and so is spending time with family. I love this post!

  6. Ben & Jerry’s ice cream plus girl’s night? Recipe for a good weekend!

  7. I’ve never gone river tubing, but it always seems like it would be such a blast! And yay to girls’ night!

  8. sounds like a blast, and certainly a very summerly weekend

  9. Brunch is always, always marvelous! It looks like you had a lot of marvelous happenings over the weekend. I loving havin the time to go for a nice long hike on the weekends.

  10. When is brunch not marvelous??? I don’t think it is possible for it not be!!!! So much brunching for me this weekend (yes I turned it into a verb…). Looks like you had a fabulous weekend!

  11. Sounds like you had a great weekend 😀 Nothing better than a hike!

  12. Anne @ CandyCrazedrun.wordpress.com says:

    I’m so jealous that you live so close to great hiking! Hiking will always be one of my first loves.

    Oh and now of course I’m craving ice cream 🙂

  13. My work needs to get in on the Ben & Jerry’s idea too!!! 🙂

  14. The answer to your question is never… Never is brunch not marvelous 😉

  15. Kaitlin says:

    Love hikes and ice cream! Marvelous is being with family all weekend, even if they drive me up the wall 😉

  16. Courtney says:

    Love these photos! Sounds like an awesome weekend 🙂

  17. jumpeatrun says:

    All completely marvelous things! Happy Monday!

  18. Karey at Nutty About Health says:

    Mmm… brunch & Ben & Jerry’s ice cream is always marvelous! Yum!!! 🙂

  19. Good food, making memories with friends, and getting in some exercise.. everything about this post was marvelous 🙂

  20. bezzymates says:

    I think brunch is my favorite meal. I should eat it more often.

  21. Aw man! I remember Ben & Jerry’s Ice Cream from when I was little. There was a huge store down “Greenwich Ave”… Next to the movie theater. I just really remember the smells, I don’t remember how it tastes… All I know is that I never wanted to leave the ice cream parlor, it was BLISS!

  22. Cindy says:

    Don’t you just love when a great weekend begins with ice cream. 😀 I weekend hike always at the top of my marvelous list!

  23. Meredith says:

    Ben and Jerry’s after anything is marvelous, but especially after a meeting! Love the looks of that brunch, too!

Show some love

