Marvelously Flavored Foods

Hope everyone had a fun weekend. Happy Marvelous Monday and here’s hoping for less rain this week.

Marvelous is fall flavors, specifically pumpkin spice lattes.

pumpkin spiced late

USA Today says pumpkin is all the rage. I think it originated in the blog world!

Marvelous is arugula salads.

arugula salad

Marvelous is making up for an average dinner with a phenomenal dessert.

dinner and dessert

Marvelous is wearing a loose top to hide a full belly getting Ritzy with fashion. 😉

photo 3 (6)

Marvelous is French food. Bon apetite!

photo 4 (6)

When is food not Marvelous?

Have a great day and…

8b12771e32a43366da385d16f2125061

Tagged , , ,

15 thoughts on “Marvelously Flavored Foods

  1. Nancy Vetter says:

    Food is marvelous! I was in Chicago over the weekend and had meatloaf that was made on a Weber grill. Yeah, even everyday meatloaf can be marvelous …. however, cab drivers who smoke “vanilla cupcake” scented electronic cigarettes are NOT marvelous – and it’s even worse when they don’t understand English well when you try to tell them to open the windows 😦 Gag, gag, cough, gag!

  2. Kaitlin says:

    Good way to start the week! I completely agree that the blogging world knew what was up with pumpkin long before anyone else 😉

  3. I love that bow top on you!

  4. I love pumpkin cookies, muffins, and I tried the best soup this weekend too. Great marvelous Monday:)

  5. Anne @ CandyCrazedrun.wordpress.com says:

    Oh wow! Just like every other comment, that bow is stunning, I love it!

  6. Angela @ Health's Angel says:

    I completely agree…bloggers started the pumpkin trend. 🙂
    I LOVE that top! Adorable!

  7. jumpeatrun says:

    Can’t get enough pumpkin!

  8. loose shirts and delicious meals are an essential pair 😉 hehe

  9. Tricia Massey says:

    A grow Argula….Lov it….Sooo good in salads an wraps…
    omelets too!!!…Follow that Dream…our best one yet!! Keep em comin……..
    Tricia

  10. Francene Katzen says:

    Love those pumpkin spice lattes! You look so pretty in that top!

  11. I totally agree- I think the blogs started it 😉 I like to think of us as trend setters hahaha

  12. What an adorable top. You totally need to show us the front

  13. In a few weeks, I will be posting a video… And ARUGALA has a big part 😉 STAY TUNED. It’s pretty marvelous! LOL!

  14. So prefer the arugula over the pumpkin. That’s just me though.

  15. Katherine says:

    Arugula is SO good. I would have to agree. I love that picture of you in front of the window. It looks like it came out of a magazine!

Show some love

