Marvelous is Marvelous Monday

Woo what a weekend! I can make it through this Monday, I can make it through this Monday. Welcome to Marvelous Monday!

Marvelous is UVA Homecoming this weekend!

bests

Snapchat queens

Snapchat queens

Marvelous is visiting my sorority house and making myself a little too ummm at home.

Late night eats at the sorority happen too often!

Late night eats here too often! Nutella & Oreos though…

Marvelous is a group dinner at Michael’s Bistro.

Michael's Bistro

 

Marvelous is one wildly spicy Thai lunch on Sunday. My mouth was on fire.

spicy thai

Marvelous is Marvelous Monday. Thanks Katie for always hosting. 🙂

27b51ee0c1673dcf2437f2fb5c51473f

How do you make your Mondays marvelous?

Tagged , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Marvelous is Marvelous Monday

  1. my homecoming was this weekend but sadly I couldn’t go, looks like you had a great weekend!

  2. bezzymates says:

    I read Marvelous Monday!

  3. Looks so marvelous! Homecoming celebrations are always fun!

  4. Nancy says:

    You are simply Mah-Velous!

  5. Anne @ CandyCrazedrun.wordpress.com says:

    I am on a crazy Thai kick lately, I keep discovering new authentic Thai recipes in Raleigh, and being drawn to the Thai recipes in my cooking magazines, yum!
    That is so fabulous you got to see your sorority sisters, I see mine far too rarely, and miss them like crazy!

  6. I love that dark blue shirt on you in the first photo, so cute! I also really want that Oreo Nutella goodness

  7. I love Dr. Seuss.. Wise words hidden in quirky, fun quotes!

  8. These look great! Yum!

  9. oh man nutellas and oreos? you blew my mind

  10. I’ve heard UVA homecoming is quite an event! Hope you had fun!

  11. Nutella + oreos is gods gift to the earth! Now I’m craving…

  12. Katherine says:

    Happy UVA homecoming! You look great! You and your friends are gorgeous.

Show some love

