All the Options

Photography, writing, exercise, social media, public relations, tennis, singing, dancing, reading, travelling, cooking.

These are all interests of mine. If there’s one thing I’ve learned since graduating, it’s that almost all of us have a wide range of interests with a challenge of refining.

I think it’s perfectly okay to be confused with all of life’s options.

Like deciding what spices to add to your bowl of pho.

photo 1

Who am I kidding,I always add everything

So slurp the chaotic pho and know that in time, you’ll figure out what you want, and if you don’t than enjoy being different in the meantime.

Keep diversifying…

marg

And just smile through it all.

photo 5

Because in the end, it’s the challenges in life that make us appreciate the simple beauties in life, like a bright orange tree on a crisp fall day.

photo 4

Have a wonderful weekend and don’t over-think it!

If you haven't found it yet...

Tagged , , ,

7 thoughts on “All the Options

  1. jumpeatrun says:

    I still have not tried Pho! Gotta get some 🙂

  2. Francene Katzen says:

    LOVE the blog today!!! Really great picture of you too!

  3. I just ordered a pizza, but now I want some pho!

  4. Love this & Beautiful pics! Have a great weekend, girl!

  5. Loooove that last pic. And this post is so true- I was just talking last night with my friend about how we have so many interests and it’s hard to pick which to follow

  6. I feel the same way, my interests kind of fall everywhere and it makes it hard to have time for it all so I guess I always go for what is going to influence my business. I love that photo of you! You are gorgeous xx C

  7. Pretty girl! Love that pic of you! I think I may have a hot bowl of pho for lunch today!!

Show some love

