A Weekend of Fun

Marvelus Monday is here!

Marvelous is a big bowl of steel cut oats and blueberries to kick off Monday.

oatmeal

Marvelous is going for delicious meals.

out to dinner

Marvelous is always on the go working, from Charlottesville to DC to Richmond.

Traveling

Marvelous is jumping into a good read while relaxing.

photo 1

Marvelous is a wonderful weekend spent with family.

familyMarvelous is a fabulous engagement party hosted by my mother and aunt. It was quite a success!

engagement party

Marvelous is true love. Congrats to this beautiful, happy couple on their engagement.

photo 2

What’s your favorite thing to do during family time?

Have a marvelous Monday!

290b61774e56da4c402465db1316776a

Tagged , , ,

9 thoughts on “A Weekend of Fun

  1. Anne @ CandyCrazedrun.wordpress.com says:

    Awwwwww this made me smile and was a lovely midday pick me up!

    I can do absolutely anything when I’m with family and I can’t gosh darn wait for the holidays soni can annoy them like crazy and never leave them alone 🙂

  2. Digging the way those oats look right now! That’s my favorite thing to eat in the fall/winter!

  3. My favorite thing to do during family times is to eat, drink, and relax with lots of talking and laughing! Congrats to the newly engaged couple 🙂

  4. Love these! My fav thing to do with the family is just chat and laugh together. Cute engagement party, congrats to them!

  5. Family time is always filled with tasty food, faith and trips to the movies! Love the pics of the weekend:)

  6. Aw! Glad you had a nice time at home! My favourite thing to do with my family is eat 🙂

  7. Looks like an amazing weekend! And those oats are making me drool 😛

  8. This post was filled with nothing but happiness, love, memories, fun, joy & of course yummy foods! Hope you’re having a wonderful week hunnie ❤

Show some love

