Play with Creativity

It’s Friday and time to play! We go-go-go and when it’s time to relax, we’re sometimes at a loss of what to do next. That’s when I turn to playing creatively.

think different

Think different

Whether it’s cooking a savory frittata for brunch

delicious frittata

or capturing intriguing text,

words on words

it’s important to find our creativity; it wards off bad behaviors, like over-eating or being lazy, and stimulates the fun.

I’m always thinking with my marketing brain. I find my best thoughts arrive during a long walk or in the gym, when I’m not thinking, especially when I’m away from my devices (pun intended).

my devices

Everyone has creativity, it just has to be found.

see the beauty

Rediscover how to play. For me, it’s through seeing, learning, creating and innovating.

fedora

Oh and a new do is always fun. 😉

How do you play?

b77a4ea0cc78ed6aa4134b1ec6f6bbb8

4 thoughts on “Play with Creativity

  1. haha I love to play! I probably do it a little bit too much. 🙂 It is sure is fun to have a job where you can let the creative juices flow! I am lucky to say I have a career where there’s a lot of creative room and I’m very thankful for that. 🙂

    Have a great weekend girl!

  2. bezzymates says:

    Love this, CDK! Never stop playing.

  3. Francenekatzen@yahoo.com says:

    LOVE that Lilly post-so true! Always best to stay in the moment-time goes so quickly. Also, sure love that new DO!!! Looking so chic!

  4. Love love love! Not enough time for play right now…or so I thought. Turns out blogging can be like play!

Show some love

