Chocolate Diet Giveaway

As you know, I have an insane sweet tooth and could easily eat dessert for every most meals so I was more than excited to try  The Simple Chocolate Diet from True Healthy Products.

You eat three balanced meals and two snacks of chocolate. Pretty sweet right?

While the chocolate is no Godiva, it’s very tasty AND healthy.

The Simple Chocolate Diet offers two packages of individually wrapped chocolate.

simple chocolate diet

The raspberry chocolate is my favorite.

True Healthy Products has offered to give 2 readers a box of both chocolates and the diet guide.

**To enter the giveaway, leave a comment telling me your favorite chocolatey dessert.**

For additional entries:

LIKE True Healthy Products on Facebook

FOLLOW me on Twitter

Leave a separate comment for each form of entry you do. 

This giveaway will be open until Monday, December 23, 2013

 

Speaking of free, my workout instructor played this fun song today during our cool down.

Lovin’ it!

Stay sweet!

9c90bb1acf0544addd172218dd86fbaa

Tagged , , ,

37 thoughts on “Chocolate Diet Giveaway

  1. Gregory G says:

    My favorite Chocolate dessert is a Chocolate Bag made from the standard coffee bags you get at Starbucks and fill it with bittersweet raspberry chocolate mouse with golden and red raspberries. with a vanilla cream… to get the recipe contact gregory graham on facebook. 😉
    https://www.facebook.com/GFGrahamWDC

  2. i have to say super dark chocolate is very tasty – i do like anything whipped chocolate like mousse or something.

  3. hayley says:

    I love Chocolate ice cream!!

  4. hayley says:

    I follow you on twitter!

  5. my favorite chocolate desert would have to be plain dark chocolate! so yummy. :’) briannuhhYDG@yahoo.com

  6. followed on twitter; secondndsebring

  7. liked on Facebook ; Brianna Wagnon

  8. I follow you on Twitter (@koskim).

  9. My favorite chocolately dessert? Chocolate covered pretzels. Yum! I love the sweet/salty combo.

  10. My fav chocolate dessert if a hot brownie with ice cream! This is the perfect diet for you, and anyone with a sweet tooth like me:)

  11. heather says:

    I love me some chorcolate peanut butter pie.

  12. I love chocolate peanut butter ice cream!

  13. jumpeatrun says:

    It’s hard to pick a favorite chocolate dessert! I’ll have to go with brownies 🙂

  14. Kaitlin says:

    Where can we begin? I guess I’d have to say chocolate molten lava cake. That’s going to extremes though as I never make it for myself and only order it when I’m with family at a restaurant. However, I could easily go for a gooey chocolate brownie or chocolate chunk cookie any day. 🙂

  15. Favorite chocolate dessert, hmm definitely something with white chocolate, maybe a mousse. And red velvet cake!

  16. I follow you on twitter 🙂 (@herhappybalance)

  17. OMG THAT FREE WILLY SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!! THAT MOVIE BRINGS BACK SO MANY MEMORIES! HA!

  18. latanya says:

    I like Hershey kisses

  19. […] Have a relaxing weekend and don’t forget to enter my chocolate giveaway! […]

  20. Brianna says:

    Brownies!

  21. Madeline says:

    I love chocolate lava cake!

  22. Madeline says:

    I like True Healthy Products on Facebook (FB name: Madeline Brubaker).

  23. Madeline says:

    I follow you on Twitter (@shala_darkstone).

  24. My favorite chocolate is homemade Hot Cocoa in the winter and Chocolate ice cream in the summer 🙂

  25. bn100 says:

    chocolate chip cookies

  26. […] eating any meal, drink at least a full 8oz. glass of cold wate. It will cause you to feel full faster, and as a result, you will eat less. Furthermore, it will […]

  27. […] The capability to shed weight has eluded many people for several years. There is absolutely no one program or strategy that can instantly take off extra weight and maintain it. This short article, however, provides solid suggestions for losing weight fast that enables you to quickly see results and initiate moving nearer to your ultimate goal. […]

  28. […] The cabability to lose fat has eluded many of us for years. There is absolutely no one program or strategy that may instantly explode excess fat and keep it off. This article, however, does provide solid suggestions for weight loss that enables you to quickly see results and begin moving even closer your ultimate goal. […]

  29. […] of the better approaches to start your weight loss program is to discover approaches to decrease the stress in your daily life. […]

  30. […] the best approaches to start your diet program is to look for approaches to minimize the stress in your life. Stress could cause […]

  31. […] eating any meal, drink no less than an entire 8oz. glass of cold wate. It is going to cause you to feel full faster, and consequently, you are going to consume less. […]

  32. […] during the day. Consume the fruits and vegetables at gatherings before you even consider the high-calorie fare. This will assist you to enjoy all of the fun without compromising your diet regimen. Don’t […]

  33. […] eating any meal, drink at the very least a complete 8oz. glass of cold wate. It can make you feel full faster, and consequently, you can expect to eat less. It also can help […]

  34. […] The capability to shed weight has eluded most of us for a long time. There is absolutely no one program or strategy that can instantly take off extra weight and maintain it. This informative article, however, does provide solid suggestions for weight reduction that will enable you to quickly see results and commence moving closer to your ultimate goal. […]

Show some love

