A Cold Marvelous Monday

Happy Marvelous Monday! I spent the weekend at the Yogaville ashram. Tomorrow I’ll post a recap of my trip- it was fabulous!

The Lotus YogaVille

Marvelous is a weekend full of yoga, and continuing it this week.

do the down dog

Marvelous is an Amy’s frozen meal. This light and lean meal is a little scarce on food though. πŸ˜‰

Amy's Light N Lean

Marvelous isΒ a bag of beauty products!

Beauty Products

I went to Target today and got a bunch of body butters and lip balms for 75% off as an after Christmas sale. Cha ching!

Stay warm everybody! It’s supposed to get below 0 here. If you get snow, go play. πŸ™‚

cold weather snowman

How’s the weather in your neck of the woods?

7d6e59a8d6e4610c9ff878b6bff6d78b

Tagged , , , ,

8 thoughts on “A Cold Marvelous Monday

  1. Katherine says:

    Beauty products and yoga are some of my favs too! I’ve always wanted to go to yogaville, so you better bet I’ll be stopping by tomorrow! πŸ™‚

  2. it’s cold here, like teens, but nothing like there. Stay warm! I love a bag of beauty products, makes me so happy. And body butter is a must during the winter

  3. ranchcookie says:

    So cold my college closed today and already closed for tomorrow!

  4. Beth says:

    SO EXCITED to hear about Yogaville!! I have planned to go there SOME day myself!! Glad you enjoyed it! πŸ™‚

  5. jumpeatrun says:

    Can’t believe how cold it is on your side of the country! It’s suppose to get close to 50 in Denver today πŸ™‚
    I really need to get back into yoga…missing it so much!

  6. LOVE hitting up Target after Christmas/New Years! I bought a $3 shirt! Whatttt?

  7. How cold! I’m off of work today because of the temps.

Show some love

