Another Marvelous Monday

How about another Marvelous Monday of 2014?

Marvelous is girls’ night out on Friday evening.

cville night out

girls night

Marvelous is coffee shop hang outs with splendid company.

coffee shop hangs

Marvelous is The Melting Pot on Saturday night! Oh my yum.

the melting pot


Marvelous is a yogurt parfait for Sunday brunch.

yogurt parfait

Marvelous is going to the Newseum on Sunday.

the newseum

Marvelous is biking around DC through Bike Share.

bikeshare dc

Marvelous is Daikaya. If you’re in the DC area, you’ve got to check out this delicious ramen house.

Daikaya

What’s making your Monday marvelous today?

Cheers!

Tagged , , , ,

10 thoughts on “Another Marvelous Monday

  1. Kaitlin says:

    Girls night, coffee, and chocolate sound perfect. I actually have yet to try the Melting Pot, even though we have a gift certificate. That is if it’s still good. Marvelous is taking the time to explore the cities that surround us. So much good stuff out there!

  2. Wowzas! I adore the melting pot!

  3. I have to agree, girls night really is marvelous! I had one on Saturday night and it was so nice to just spend time with good friends 🙂

  4. Coffee shop hangouts are the beeestt 🙂

  5. Mmm I love Melting Pot…and this makes me realize it’s been FAR too long since I’ve been there…

  6. Brittany says:

    I LOVE The Melting Pot!!! I also love that DC has that bike share, I SO wish my town had that. I would bike EVERYWHERE! I just need to buy a bike dammit!

  7. I wanna try the Melting pot so bad! I love having girls nights too!

  8. UGH! Tuesday is NOT MARVELOUS! All of my comments keep going to spam, EVERYWHERE – this one is probably going to wind up in your spam too, I am so very annoyed. Ruining my DAY!!! 😦

  9. I have to say that I love your bangs! I have been thinking about styling mine similarly and after seeing your pictures I am definitely feeling inspired!

Show some love

