Workout Classes

Since I started working for myself, I’m fortunate to have a lot more time on my hands. More time means more fun in the gym. I know that sounds ridiculous, but workout classes can be exciting.

995626_690163831022166_861706487_n

Can you spot me? I’m wearing  a light purple top. 🙂

Body Step was a high intensity dance party. They even had door prices and snacks (well, more like a bowl of granola bars, but whatever works).

fiber one bar

We worked all the major muscle groups through a blend of cardio moves. The sweat was flyin’!

Later this afternoon, I hit up a Gentle Hatha Yoga class, which was incredible.

photo (1)

Loving my iPhone wallpaper. Let the zen in.

What workout classes (or workouts) are you currently loving?

Have a lovely weekend!

922e4d1930a09704c10c8982f0009a9b

160db454c50f74cdd0dd83167c7c18e9

Tagged , , ,

7 thoughts on “Workout Classes

  1. Francenekatzen@yahoo.com says:

    LOVE those posts!!! Really great way to start the weekend!

  2. Anne @ CandyCrazedrun.wordpress.com says:

    I can’t say in general I am a huge class person, but one that I adore (and plan on going to tomorrow!) is Body Pump!

    I love, love, love the way it makes me feel!

  3. Kudos on the working out!

  4. Katherine says:

    I just put a Buddha quote as my wallpaper,and it makes me obnoxiously happy everytime I see it! I wish I could workout with you. You seriously look like you are loving every second of your life in that picture. It’s such a beautiful thing to see!

  5. amour LALA says:

    AHHH i used to be a member of ACAC in west chester!!

Show some love

